解决方案搜寻

2SC0535T2A1-33

用于3.3 kV IGBT的双通道SCALE-2驱动核,最高的集成水平,超紧凑,高电压,高功率,35 A门极电流,2 x 5 W输出功率

产品详情

2SC0535T2Ax-33 SCALE-2双通道驱动核集低成本、超紧凑于一身,而且有广泛的应用范围。该驱动器专门为要求高可靠性的工业和牵引应用领域而设计,能够驱动3300 V以下的所有常见高压IGBT模块。这款驱动器支持多个驱动器直接并联,使其能够很容易地实现大功率的逆变器设计,并可支持使用1700V IGBT的多电平拓扑应用。

技术优势

2SC0535T是目前工业应用中该电压和功率范围内最紧凑的驱动核,尺寸仅有76.5 x 59.2 mm,高度为26 mm。与传统解决方案相比,SCALE-2芯片组可将元件数量减少多达80%,因此能够显著地提高可靠性,并降低成本。

2SC0535T具备了双通道驱动核所必需的所有元件及功能,例如短路保护、高级有源箝位、隔离的DC/DC电源以及电源电压监控功能。驱动器的原方与副方隔离,两个输出通道之间也隔离。

每个输出通道都可以提供35 A的输出电流和5 W的驱动功率,使2SC0535T适合驱动大功率模块和并联的IGBT模块。在IGBT模式下,驱动器可产生+15 V / –10V的门极电压摆幅。对开通电压进行稳压,无论输出功率如何都使其保持在稳定的+15 V。此外,温度范围也变得更宽,可适用于温度低至-55 °C的应用。

EMC性能优异,即使在要求严苛的工业条件下也能安全可靠地运行。2SC0535T驱动器的爬电距离为44 mm,适合耐压高达3.3 kV的高压IGBT。该驱动器符合UL标准,其电气间隙和爬电距离满足EN-50178和EN-50124中污染等级2和过电压类别2的要求。因此,该驱动器是所有牵引和工业应用的绝佳选择。变压器通过100%测试,无局部放电现象,确保其在预计寿命内安全运行。

 驱动并联的IGBT

带有独立驱动器的IGBT模块可实现任意数量的直接并联。驱动器直接并联是一种崭新的、开创性的概念,这使得IGBT并联的技术门槛大大降低,客户无需花太多时间对均流性进行调试。

直接并联:工作原理

产品规格
产品规格
最大开关频率 100.00 kHz
IGBT电压等级 3300 V
技术 SCALE-2
产品类型 Driver Core
输出功率/通道-最大 7.50 W
接口类型 Electrical
通道数 2
Footnote

Dual-Channel, Lead Free Driver Core for 3300V IGBTs

Gate Peak Current (Max) +35 A
产品类型 Board
Product Sub-Type Driver Core
支持的模块 IGBT
主/外围 N/A
支持的拓扑
2-level Voltage Source
3-level NP-Clamped - Type 1
3-level NP-Clamped - Type 2
Multi-Level NP-Clamped
保护功能
Adv Active Clamping
Short Circuit
UVLO(Sec-side)
UVLO(Pri-side)
三防漆?
驱动模式
Halfbridge
Direct-Independent
逻辑输入电压 5
电源电压 (典型) 15.00 V
栅极导通电压 +15.00 V
栅极关断电压 --10.80 V
時間 - 輸出上升 20.00 ns
時間 - 輸出下降 25.00 ns
Isolation Technology Galvanic
隔离类型 Reinforced
Gate Boosting?
Gate Peak Current (Min) -35

Solution Finder

2SC0535T2A1-33

Dual-Channel SCALE-2 Driver Core for 3.3 kV IGBTs, highest intergration level, compact, high-voltage, high-power, 35 A gate current and 2 x 5 W output power

Applications
Product Details

The 2SC0535T2 SCALE-2 dual-driver core combines compactness with broad applicability and cost efficiency. It is designed for high-reliability industrial and traction and drives all usual high-voltage IGBT modules up to 3300 V. Its embedded paralleling capability allows simple inverter design at higher power ratings. Multi-level topologies with 1700 V IGBTs with higher isolation requirements can also be easily supported. 

Advantages of the Technology 

The 2SC0535T is the most compact driver core in its voltage and power range, featuring a footprint of only 76.5 x 59.2 mm and an insertion height of 26 mm. The SCALE-2 chipset reduces the component count by up to 80% compared to conventional solutions, thus significantly increasing reliability and reducing costs.

The 2SC0535T combines a complete two-channel driver core with all components required for driving, such as short-circuit protection, Advanced Active Clamping, an isolated DC/DC converter as well as supply voltage monitoring. Each of the two output channels is electrically-isolated from the primary side and the other secondary channel. 

An output current of 35 A and 5 W drive power is available per channel, making the 2SC0535T a suitable choice for both high-power modules and parallel-connected IGBT modules. In dedicated IGBT mode, the driver provides a gate voltage swing of +15 V / –10V. The turn-on voltage is regulated to maintain a stable 15 V regardless of the output power level. Moreover, the temperature range has been widened to cover low temperature applications down to -55 °C.

Excellent EMC performance allows safe and reliable operation in even harsh industrial conditions. The 2SC0535T driver has a creepage path of 44 mm and is suited for high-voltage IGBTs with blocking voltages up to 3.3 kV. The driver is UL-compliant and features clearance and creepage distances that enable it to meet pollution degree 2 and overvoltage category 2 according to EN-50178 and EN-50124. Therefore, the driver is an excellent choice for all traction and industrial applications. The 100%-tested, partial discharge-free transformer design guarantees safe operation over the expected lifetime. 

Driving Parallel-Connected IGBTs

The driver allows direct parallel connection of any number of IGBT modules with individual drivers. This new, pioneering concept makes it practical for the first time to build a converter series with discrete modules as well as parallel-connected IGBTs without any additional development effort.

Read the article Direct parallel connection: How does it work?

Specifications
Max Switching Frequency 100.00 kHz
IGBT Voltage Class 3300 V
Technology SCALE-2
Product Type Driver Core
Power - Output/Channel (Max) 7.50 W
Interface Type Electrical
Number of Channels 2
Footnote

Dual-Channel, Lead Free Driver Core for 3300V IGBTs

Gate Peak Current (Max) +35 A
Product Type Board
Product Sub-Type Driver Core
Supported Module Type IGBT
Main/Peripheral N/A
Supported Topologies 2-level Voltage Source 3-level NP-Clamped - Type 1 3-level NP-Clamped - Type 2 Multi-Level NP-Clamped
Protection Features Adv Active Clamping Short Circuit UVLO(Sec-side) UVLO(Pri-side)
Driving Mode Halfbridge Direct-Independent
Logic Input Voltage 5
Supply Voltage (Typ) 15.00 V
Gate Turn-on Voltage +15.00 V
Gate Turn-off Voltage --10.80 V
Time - Output Rise 20.00 ns
Time - Output Fall 25.00 ns
Isolation Technology Galvanic
Isolation Type Reinforced
Gate Peak Current (Min) -35
Specifications