解决方案查找器
Gate Driver Application Banner
Segment Icon
閘極驅動器應用
Applications
Industrial Icon 其他工業應用 Power Integrations為工業應用開發IGBT驅動器的歷史超過25年,提供適用於多樣化工業應用的高標準產品,包括焊接、UPS系統、感應加熱、X光和其他應用。
Solar Icon 太陽能 效率是太陽能裝置必須面對的一大挑戰。使用Power Integrations高度集成的SCALE和SCALE-2閘極驅動器,可實現成本優化的驅動器解決方案,與基於離散驅動器級的傳統解決方案相比,可顯著減少元件數量和PCB尺寸。
Motor Control Icon 工業用馬達驅動 Power Integrations為6500 V以下的馬達驅動提供各種不同的閘極驅動解決方案,這些方案不僅具有市場領先的高效率,更具備了創新的安全功能。請參考以下表格,找到符合您需求的閘極驅動器解決方案。
Railway Icon 鐵路 有軌電車,地鐵列車和公共汽車每天都會經歷大量的加速和減速循環。 除了不斷變化的電力和熱負荷,電力電子系統也會受到振動。 Power Integrations開發了一系列閘極驅動器,專門用於滿足這一苛刻的應用需求。
Transmission Icon 電力輸送 Power Integrations提供齊全的IGBT驅動器,適合各種電力輸送應用。
Wind Icon 風力發電 Power Integrations設計出高度可靠的隨插即用驅動器,設下風力發電系統中的行業標準,例如2SP0320和2SP0325。

InnoSwitch4-CZ & ClampZero - Enabling A New Class of Mobile Device Chargers Watch Now
Solution Finder
Gate Driver Application Banner
Segment Icon
Gate Driver Applications
Applications
Motor Control Icon Motor Drives Power Integrations offers a variety of gate driver solutions for the motor drive market up to 6500 V, with market-leading efficiency and innovative security features. Please refer to the following table to find the gate driver suitable for your need.
Industrial Icon Other Industrial Power Integrations has been developing IGBT-drivers for industrial applications for over 25 years and has standard products which cover a wide variety of diverse industrial applications which includes welding, UPS systems, induction heating, x-ray and others.
Solar Icon Photovoltaic Efficiency is one of the major challenges that solar energy installations must address. Cost-optimized driver solutions are realized using Power Integrations' highly-integrated SCALE and SCALE-2 gate drivers, which enable a significant reduction in both component count and PCB size over typical solutions based on discrete driver stages.
Transmission Icon Power Transmission Power Integrations has a comprehensive range of IGBT-drivers to suit a wide range of power transmission applications.
Railway Icon Railway Trams, subway trains and buses experience a high number of acceleration and deceleration cycles on a daily basis. As well as a changing electric and thermal load, the power electronics systems are also subject to vibrations. Power Integrations has developed a range of IGBT-drivers specifically to suit this demanding application.
Wind Icon Wind Power Integrations has designed highly-reliable plug-and-play drivers which have become established as the industrial standard for wind power systems, e.g. 2SP0320, 2SP0325.