解决方案搜寻

我们的创新

Power Integrations提供的创新技术和服务为效率和可靠性树立了新标准。

powi
PowiGaN 技术

PowiGaN 是Power Integrations自行研发的氮化镓(GaN)技术。基于PowiGaN的IC在整个负载范围内的效率高达95%,在封闭式适配器不需散热片就可实现高达100W输出功率。

sic
驱动SiC MOSFET

碳化硅(SiC) MOSFET可大幅提高大功率逆变器应用的开关性能,能够在增强热性能的同时提供较高的击穿场强及载流子漂移速度。PI全新的SiC MOSFET门极驱动器,可提供最大峰值输出门极电流且无需外部推动级。

reliability
可靠性服务

Power Integrations门极驱动器产品支持选购工厂提供的三防漆工艺老化工艺服务,以降低总拥有成本并简化生产。

auto
汽车专用解决方案

符合美国汽车电子协会(AEC)规定的质量规范的电子元件,不需要额外的元件级认证测试,就能适用于汽车使用。Power Integrations提供了一系列符合AEC-Q100或AEC-Q101标准的器件。

auto-qual
汽车认证

为确保电子元件在嵌入电子系统后不再发生故障,汽车行业制定了严格的元件制造和测试质量标准。只有符合此类标准的元件才能用于汽车当中。

Solution Finder

Our Innovations

Power Integrations offers innovative technologies and services that set the new standard for efficiency and reliability.

powi

PowiGaN Technology

PowiGaN is Power Integrations’ internally developed gallium nitride (GaN) technology. PowiGaN-based ICs achieve up to 95% efficiency across the full load range and up to 100 W in enclosed adapter implementations without requiring a heatsink.

sic

Driving SiC MOSFETs

Silicon carbide (SiC) MOSFETs dramatically improve switching performance for high power inverter applications. PI’s new SiC MOSFET gate driver that delivers the highest peak-output gate current available without an external boost stage.

reliability

Reliability Services

Power Integrations gate driver products are available with factory-provided conformal coating and burn-in services that reduce total cost of ownership and streamline production.

auto

Automotive Solutions

Electronic components meeting quality specifications established by the Automotive Electronics Council (AEC) are suitable for automotive use without additional component-level qualification testing. Power Integrations offers a wide range of AEC-Q100 or AEC-Q101 qualified devices.

auto-qual

Automotive Qualification

To ensure components don’t fail once they’re embedded in electronics systems, the automotive industry has developed strict quality standards for component manufacturing and testing. Only parts that meet these standards can be qualified for automotive use.