Search

PowerUP Expo 2020

Join Power Integrations for the 3-day virtual event, which includes fair grounds, an exhibition hall and a conference area with live presentations each day from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. EDT. PI CEO Balu Balakrishinan will talk about the feature of GaN and SiC technologies at 10:00 a.m. EDT on June 17th.

Technical experts from PI will be live at our virtual booth from 8:00 a.m. EDT to 12:00 noon EDT to provide insight into our newest innovations in AC-DC converters, LED drivers, motor drivers and gate driver.

PowerUP Expo 2020

  • A Virtual Conference & Exhibition Focusing on Power Electronics
    June 16 to 18, 2020, open 24 hours a day
  • Meet PI technical experts virtually:
    2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon EDT

Register Now

Conference Agenda:

June 16 - Motor Control

  • PANEL DISCUSSION — Motor Control Solutions for Any Power Requirements
  • 4:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 a.m. EDT
  • Cristian IonescuCatrina, PI Senior Product Marketing Manager

June 17 - Wide-Bandgap Semiconductors

  • PANEL DISCUSSION — Are You GaN or SiC?
  • 4:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 a.m. EDT
  • Balu Balakrishnan, PI Chief Executive Officer

June 18 - Smart/Renewable Energy

Event Date

Jun 16, 2020 to Jun 18, 2020

Location