Search

PCIM Europe 2020 Digital Days

Visit PI virtually at PCIM Digital Days on July 7 & July 8. PI CEO Balu Balakrishnan will join panel discussions on both days to share his insight on GaN technology. Out technical experts will also give presentations on our newest gate driver IC products and PI Expert Online design tool.

Register today to follow all the action!

Industrial Forums

Power GaN: Past - Present – Future

  • Panelist: Balu Balakrishnan, CEO, Power Integrations
  • Tuesday, July 7, 12:00 – 12:45 p.m. CEST (6:00 – 6:45 a.m. EDT)

A Novel and Highly Integrated Gate Driver Solution for Paralleling of SiC MOSFETs

  • Speaker: Sidharth Gupta, Applications Engineer for Gate Drivers
  • Wednesday, July 8, 11:00 – 11:20 a.m. CEST (5:00 – 5:20 a.m. EDT)

GaN-Devices - The Game Changers

  • Panelist: Balu Balakrishnan
  • Wednesday, July 8, 12:45 – 1:30 p.m. CEST (6:45 – 7:30 a.m. EDT)

Virtual Roundtable

Introduction to PI Expert Design Software for Offline Power Conversion

  • Tuesday, July 7, 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. CEST (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. EDT)

An Introduction to High Voltage Gate Drivers

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CEST (8:00 – 9:00 a.m. EDT)

Event Date

Jul 7, 2020 to Jul 8, 2020

Location