Search

Industry Tech Days Virtual Conference - All About Circuits

Join Power Integrations virtually from August 31 to September 4 for Industry Tech Days hosted by All About Circuits. Visit our virtual booth and attend online presentations to learn more about our newest innovation in AC-DC converter, LED driver, gate driver and motor driver technologies.

Industry Tech Days Virtual Conference

  • August 31 - September 4, 2020
  • Hosted by All About Circuits

Register Today

Every registrant will automatically be entered to win 1 of 250 prizes as well as the grand prize, a commercial grade 3D printer.

Live Webinars:

GaN Switches Are Changing the Rules for Offline Power

  • Doug Bailey, Vice President of Marketing
  • Monday, August 31, 11:00 a.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. EDT)
  • Register now

Electric Vehicle Emergency Power Supply Driven from an 800 V Bus

  • Edward Ong, Senior Product Marketing Manager
  • Wednesday, September 2, 11:00 a.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. EDT)
  • Register now

97% Efficient, Quiet Single-Phase Motor Drives with BridgeSwitch

  • Cristian IonescuCatrina, Product Marketing Manager
  • Thursday, September 3, 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT)
  • Register now

Event Date

Aug 31, 2020 to Sep 4, 2020

Location